AardvarkSport.net - Sports Search Engine AardvarkSport.net - Sports Search Engine

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Sport science student needing help

Post new topic   Reply to topic    AardvarkSport.net Forum Index -> Sports Science Forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
petefle
Novice
Novice

1 Ants

PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2003 12:57 pm    Post subject: Sport science student needing help Reply with quote

i am a sport science student from england looking for someone who has either done the course or thinks they can help me. there is no specific subject i need help on. just someone who knows what they are talking about and can help me out now and then.
cheers.
sportshosting
Champion
Champion

110 Ants

PostPosted: Fri Feb 20, 2004 10:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi petefle
I completed my Sports Science degree last year so if I can help in any way I will try.
Sportshosting
paul
World Champion
World Champion

5441 Ants

PostPosted: Tue Apr 06, 2004 12:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

What is it that you are wanting to know Pete? There's at least a couple on here that have done (or are doing) sports science degrees...

Paul
pjay67
Novice
Novice

3 Ants

PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2005 11:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

w00t

this will be the place for me then.... Wink

I'm currently preparing a Sociological pressentation on football hooliganism and have to critique it from a marxist and functionalist perspective.!!!!

any advice on books, online journals or web pages would be great folks Wink
robrobson
Amateur
Amateur

37 Ants

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2007 2:25 pm    Post subject: Not trying to be smart or funny... Reply with quote